+1.800.214.3245 +214.367.4673 Línea directa española
Review Eagle National Steel's Customer Service
540 Skyline Dr Hutchins TX 75141
60 Reviews

What People are Saying About Us

  • Sat Aug 18 2018
    No Comment
  • Thu Jul 5 2018
    No Comment
  • Wed Jan 31 2018
    Wait for ever for material like 2 hours. Ordered 1.25in round tube got to my bender would not fit tube is 1.32in. Go back to get right tube whole batch is 1.32in. 2 days waisted. Call to find when I will get 1.25 tube say will call back never did. Takes 2 of me being persistent and calling, to find out that it will take a month before they will get more and still no guarantee that it will be 1.25in. Long of the short if your time is valuable dont bother with this place. If you do waist your time measure the material with a caliper might be out of spec. Buyer be ware.
  • Thu Jan 25 2018
    No Comment
  • Tue Jan 23 2018
    No Comment
  • Thu Dec 14 2017
    Yard is a mess compared to other ones in DFW. Ordered a delivery for 9am, noone showed up. They rescheduled for the next day before noon and now I was told “around” 3:30pm. Unprofessional. If you take your work seriously, use someone else.
  • Sat Nov 11 2017
    Satisfactory experience because this people good attendance and due craigh job
  • Tue Oct 24 2017
    i was in front the desk for 5 minutes and i was invisible for this gay i haf to to home depot
  • Thu Oct 5 2017
    No Comment
  • Wed Sep 6 2017
    Great prices. They have it all. We buy $100k plus from these guys.

Let Us Know How We're Doing

Eagle National Steel Reviews
We Accept: Visa MasterCard Discover American Express